UGH!

So, you may have noticed I completely changed up the look of my blog yet again. What? You didn’t notice? You can’t be serious! Anyway, I’m trying to personalize it and make it uniquely me, which is hard, since I’m such a perfectionist, and nothing seems to look right.

So bear with me. Taking this Blogging 101 course through WordPress has taught me that there is actually a lot I can do to make this mine in my own way, and now I’m struggling to figure out how to put my personal touch on it. My goal is to keep it clean and functional, yet make it look like I would want it to look. I’m finding this is more of a challenge than I imagined when I started out.

I’m always open to ideas, so if you’ve dropped by and happened to read this, and you’ve got a fabulous idea that it’s obvious I haven’t thought of, please let me know in a comment. Also, if you’ve got any cool links you think would be worth me checking out regarding customizing this little blog, please let me know. 🙂

One thought on “UGH!

Leave a Reply

