I Need Your Feedback!

I want to start a new regular feature on this blog, but I’m a little at a loss as to what I want it to be. I have been wracking my brain to come up with ideas, and I have a few, so I want to know what my readers want to see. Please participate in this poll, and give me an idea of what you’d like to see me feature as a weekly topic.

Like the poll says, if you have an idea not already listed, please leave a comment detailing what you’d like to see as a weekly feature. This poll will run for one week, you can choose multiple answers, and is open to one vote per person. I’m really excited to get your feedback! Thanks for helping me make this a blog you want to read!

4 thoughts on “I Need Your Feedback!

Leave a Reply

