There Are Just Days

Have you ever had a day where you didn’t feel you had enough time to get everything done? I’m having one of those days, and I’m feeling very frazzled from it all! I’ve got something like a million things on my to-do list, and I think I’ve accomplished only one of them so far today.

My mother texted me this morning with a big research-type project she needed me to do for her. I just now finished that and emailed it off to her. It took me a lot longer than I thought it would when I sat down to do it this morning. I thought it would take me an hour, at the most, to do, but here I am, four hours later, and I’m just now done with it! It’s kind of funny how things can end up being so much bigger than we anticipated.

I’m very tired. All of that scouring the internet stuff has got me worn out now, and I’m also thinking I’m starting to get really hungry!

I’ll leave you with my newest Francophone addiction:

Leave a Reply

